(614) 221-7663 info@LNLattorneys.com

Business

Among the many challenges facing business owners is how to minimize legal risk while maximizing business opportunity. Even routine decisions often have legal implications. Our business attorneys have experience working with clients on a broad range of business issues and counsel clients on every day matters and complex transactions involving the purchase and sale of businesses. Our attorneys are prepared to assist you with business entity formation, structuring and documenting business transactions, advice on real estate transactions, construction, employment, financing, mergers and acquisitions, and similar matters.

We represent business clients in numerous industries including manufacturing, construction, health care, restaurant, wholesale food distribution, entertainment, finance, education, retail and technology.

Areas of Focus

  • Contract Law
  • Business Transactions
  • Corporate Succession and Buy/Sell Agreements
  • Business Entity Formation
  • General Business Consultation
  • Purchase & Sale of Businesses
  • Real Estate
  • Construction
  • Labor & Employment
  • Financing
  • Intellectual Property

Attorneys

K. Wallace Neidenthal

KNeidenthal@LNLattorneys.com

Matthew T. Anderson

MAnderson@LNLattorneys.com

 

Roger T. Whitaker

RWhitaker@LNLattorneys.com

 

John L. Alden

JAlden@LNLattorneys.com

 

Christian D. Donovan

CDonovan@LNLattorneys.com

Jeffrey R. Jinkens

JJinkens@LNLattorneys.com 

 

William B. Logan, Jr.

WLogan@LNLattorneys.com

 

 

Grandview Corporate Center
1160 Dublin Road, Suite 400
Columbus, OH 43215

Local Phone: (614) 221-7663
Toll Free Phone: (877) 590-6943
Fax: (866) 345-4948

Email: info@LNLattorneys.com

Grandview Corporate Center
1160 Dublin Road, Suite 400
Columbus, OH 43215

Local Phone: (614) 221-7663
Toll Free Phone: (877) 590-6943
Fax: (866) 345-4948

Email: info@LNLattorneys.com

Grandview Corporate Center
1160 Dublin Road, Suite 400
Columbus, OH 43215

Local Phone: (614) 221-7663
Toll Free Phone: (877) 590-6943
Fax: (866) 345-4948

Email: info@LNLattorneys.com